Välkommen till
Norra Redovisningshuset! 
08-592 516 30

Medarbetare

VD Johan Sandberg

Tfn: 08-599 298 12

Mail: johan@nrh.se

Justyna Tuszynska

Tfn: 08-599 298 27

Mail: justyna@nrh.se

Jessica Sandberg

Tfn: 08-599 298 21

Mail: jessica@nrh.se

Lena Strömbäck

Tfn: 08-599 298 20

Mail: lena@nrh.se 

Helena Lindqvist

Tfn: 08-599 298 15

Mail: helena@nrh.se

Therese Letoff

Tfn: 08-599 298 28

Mail: therese@nrh.se

Hasse Jakobsson

Tfn: 08-599 298 13

Mail: hasse.jakobsson@nrh.se

Izabela Tuszynska

Tfn: 08-599 298 16

Mail: Izabela@nrh.se

Andreas Ström

Tfn: 08-599 298 17

Mail: andreas@nrh.se

Zandra Eriksson

Tfn: 08-599 298 26

Mail: zandra@nrh.se

Ariane Gelinder

Tfn: 08-599 298 19

Mail: ariane@nrh.se

Pernilla Larsson

Tfn: 08-599 298 11

Mail: pernilla@nrh.se

Cecilia Karlsson

Tfn: 08-599 298 22

Mail: cecilia@nrh.se

Kristina Özgun

Tfn: 08-592 509 60

Mail: kristina@nrh.se

Kerstin Erholm Forssman

Tfn: 08-599 298 24

Mail: kerstin@nrh.se

Robin Danielsson

Tfn: 08-599 298 18

Mail: robin@nrh.se

Jenny Ebenstrand

Tfn: 08-599 298 14

Mail: jenny@nrh.se